smile ;)

Team Dosenberger Innsbruck

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Emanuel Jahn

Geschäftsführer 0512/261130 emanuel.jahn@dosenberger.com

Ing. Wolfgang Rötzer

Geschäftsführer 0512/261130 wolfgang.roetzer@dosenberger.com

Disposition

Klaus Wappel

Disposition 0512/261130 klaus.wappel@dosenberger.com

Hanspeter Widner

Subhändlerbetreuung, Disposition 0512/261130 hanspeter.widner@dosenberger.com

Verwaltung

Ostermann Elise Jahn

Mag. Elise Jahn

Prokuristin 0512/261130 elise.jahn@dosenberger.com

Dosenberger Christiane Geymayer

Mag. Christiane Geymayer

Assistentin der GF 0512/261130 christiane.geymayer@dosenberger.com

Kathrin Endres Dosenberger

Kathrin Endres

 IT Netzwerkadministrator +4366488395941 kathrin.endres@dosenberger.com

Sandra Hilber & Sarah Schenk

Verwaltung 0512/261130 sandra.hilber@dosenberger.com sarah.schenk@dosenberger.com

Verkauf

Julian Costa Dosenberger

Julian Costa

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen  +4366488395946 julian.costa@dosenberger.com

Claudia Elhardt

Diplomierte Verkaufsberaterin +4369913450022 claudia.elhardt@dosenberger.com

Martin Mair

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater +4369913450026 martin.mair@dosenberger.com

Herbert Pinter

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater, Diplomierter Flottenverkäufer +4369913450027 herbert.pinter@dosenberger.com

Herbert Wackerle

Diplomierter Verkaufsberater, Diplomierter Flottenverkäufer +4369913450024 herbert.wackerle@dosenberger.com

Kundendienst

Harald Leopold

Kundendienstleiter 0512/2611305016 harald.leopold@dosenberger.com

Thomas Schindl

Reparaturannahme 0512/2611305017 thomas.schindl@dosenberger.com

Melanie Wiedemann

Diplomierte Serviceberaterin 0512/2611305015 melanie.wiedemann@dosenberger.com

Ersatzteillager

Burghard Schuster

Ersatzteillager 0512/2611305014 burghard.schuster@dosenberger.com