smile ;)

Team Ostermann

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Emanuel Jahn

Geschäftsführer 0512/281741 emanuel.jahn@ostermannibk.com

Ing. Wolfgang Rötzer

Geschäftsführer 0512/261130 wolfgang.roetzer@dosenberger.com

Verkauf

Ostermann Betriebsleiter Wolfgang Aumayer

Wolfgang Aumayer

Betriebsleiter 0699/13450020 wolfgang.aumayer@ostermannibk.com

Uwe Voigt

Dipl. Verkaufsberater 0512/281741-17 uwe.voigt@ostermannibk.com

Kundendienst

Ostermann Martina Gebhardt

Martina Gebhardt

Kundendienst 0512/281741-10 martina.gebhardt@ostermannibk.com

Mike Kröhler

Cotech / KFZ-Techniker norbert.hofer@ostermannibk.com

Ostermann Stefan Laner

Stefan Laner

KFZ-Techniker norbert.hofer@ostermannibk.com

Ostermann Daniel Mersa

Daniel Mersa

KFZ-Techniker norbert.hofer@ostermannibk.com

Markus Mittermayer

Ersatzteile/Zubehör 0512/281741-19 markus.mittermayer@ostermannibk.com

Ostermann Peter Steixner

Peter Steixner

KFZ-Techniker Lehrling 0512/281741- 15 norbert.hofer@ostermannibk.com

Ostermann Kundendienstleiter Norbert Hofer

Norbert Hofer

Leitung Kundendienst 0512/281741- 15 norbert.hofer@ostermannibk.com

Verwaltung

Ostermann Elise Jahn

Mag. Elise Jahn

Prokuristin 0512/261130 elise.jahn@dosenberger.com

Ostermann Assistentin GF Katrin Vogler

Mag. Katrin Vogler

Assistentin der GF 0512/281741 katrin.vogler@ostermannibk.com

Ostermann Sabrina Abfalter

Sabrina Abfalterer

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen 0512/281741-11  sabrina.abfalterer@ostermannibk.com