smile ;)

Team Dosenberger Landeck

Dosenberger Landeck

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Emanuel Jahn

Geschäftsführer 0512/261130 emanuel.jahn@dosenberger.com

Ing. Wolfgang Rötzer

Geschäftsführer 0512/261130 wolfgang.roetzer@dosenberger.com

Verwaltung

Angela Bludau Dosenberger Landeck

Angela Bludau

05442/64060 5111 angela.bludau@dosenberger.com

Dosenberger Landeck Verena Wille

Verena Wille

05442/64060 5110 verena.wille@dosenberger.com

Verkauf

Dosenberger Landeck Matthias Koell

Matthias Köll

Verkaufsleiter 0699/16406017 matthias.koell@dosenberger.com

Matthias Winkler Dosenberger Landeck

Matthias Winkler

dipl. Verkaufsberater 0699/16406018 oder 05442/64060 5118 matthias.winkler@dosenberger.com

Kundendienst

Mario Bazzanella Dosenberger Landeck

Mario Bazzanella

Mechaniker

Mathias Hauser Dosenberger Landeck

Matthias Hauser

Mechaniker

Kevin Plangger Dosenberger Landeck

Kevin Plangger

Mechniker

Michael Watzdorf Dosenberger Landeck

Michael Watzdorf

Lehrling zum Mechaniker

Markus Eiterer Dosenberger Landeck

Markus Eiterer

Kundendienst 05442/64060 5116 markus.eiterer@dosenberger.com

Ersatzteillager

Axel Siadak Dosenberger Landeck

Axel Siadak

Ersatzteillager 05442/64060 5115 axel.siadak@dosenberger.com