Unser Team

 

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Wolfgang Rötzer wolfgang.roetzer@dosenberger.com

Mag. Emanuel Jahn emanuel.jahn@dosenberger.com

Mag. Elise Jahn elise.jahn@dosenberger.com

Mag. Christiane Geymayer christiane.geymayer.dosenberger@partner.renault.at

 

Assistent der
Geschäftsführung/
Disposition:

Klaus Wappel klaus.wappel@dosenberger.com

 

Händlerlbetreuung:

Hanspeter Widner hanspeter.widner@dosenberger.com

 

Verkaufsleiter:

Wolfgang Aumayer wolfgang.aumayer@dosenberger.com

Verkauf:

Claudia Elhardt claudia.elhardt@dosenberger.com

Herbert Pinter herbert.pinter@dosenberger.com

Martin Mair martin.mair@dosenberger.com

 

EDV Betreuung:

Kathrin Endres kathrin.endres@dosenberger.com

 

Verwaltung:

Sandra Hilber sandra.hilber@dosenberger.com

Sarah Schenk sarah.schenk@dosenberger.com

 

Ersatzteile:

Michael Salchner michael.salchner@dosenberger.com

Michael Weyer michael.weyer@dosenberger.com

Maximilian Rosa maximilian.rosa.dosenberger@partner.renault.at

Dino Jelcic dino.jelcic.dosenberger@partner.renault.at

 

Werkstatt/Service:

Harald Leopold harald.leopold@dosenberger.com

Thomas Schindl thomas.schindl.dosenberger@partner.renault.at

Melanie Wiedemann melanie.wiedemann@dosenberger.com 

 

Buchhaltung:

Franziska Schlögl franziska.schloegl@dosenberger.com